Safari – Official Remix EP is Coming [Artwork+Tracklist]

Safari (Remix EP) [Artworks+ Some Secrets + Tracklist]



Safari is an old-school trance track by L3AD, was published in 2017. Loved by various old-school trance music lovers across the world. Got the maximum streams from the popular streaming service Spotify. Received lots of support, comments, blessings from our listeners.

Here we are sharing some secrets about the track Safari. Safari was published just for testing purpose of the Record Label. The name ‘Safari’ was given by famous trance music producer Sandeep S, from the duo-producer’s group Binary Ensemble. The track was not mixed/mastered properly, as that was uploaded for testing purpose. But after the publication, some top musicians gave their positive comments about the composition. According to Sandeep S, The composition has something,  that he can not express, those vibes let him feel like, he is travelling alone in a mysterious place. At first the track had not even any copyright protection on YouTube, but later we changed the copyright policy, and now the track is protected everywhere.

Two months ago, L3AD produced a Reprised version of this track, with more matured chord progressions, and got bunches of positive comments from well known industry artists. Then we decided to publish a Remix EP of the track Safari.

And now, we are gonna release the EP within few days. The EP contains remixes, produced by AYK (Uplifting Trance Legend from India), DPTYN, DJ Arjun Aryan, Soul Strike and L3AD.

Here is the first look of the Front Artwork(CD)/ Main Artwork(Digital) of Safari – Remix EP:

And this is the back side artwork(CD):

The EP will be available on following stores: 

iTunes, Beatport, Spotify, Gaana, Saavn, Hungama, Wynk, Jio Music, Amazon, Google Play, YouTube + 200 stores in 190+ countries.

And here is the track list of the official Remix EP of Safari.

  1. Safari ( Reprised) – by L3AD [Uplifting Trance]
  2. Safari (AYK Remix) [Uplifting Trance]
  3. Safari (DJ Arjun Aryan Remix) [Bigroom]
  4. Safari (DPTYN Remix) [Uplifting Trance]
  5. Safari (Soul Strike Remix) [Trance Step]
So please support these artists, support our label and support trance music by listening, sharing and purchasing this album. This one is gonna be massive. Please Follow our label channel “Southbridge Records” on Beatport to get notified about this album. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *